Become a Sponsor of Norse Code!

We are eternally grateful for your support of Norse Code. Without your contributions this website wouldn't exist, the training camp guide would be a shadow of itself, Arif wouldn't be able to podcast from his hotel at training camp, we wouldn't be able to maintain the complete Norse Code archive, and the show would sound like two guys talking to each other through tin cans on a string.

Our thanks to the following loyal Patreon subscribers

Aslak Celius
Ben Alfveby
Justin King
Joe Wrijil
Dylan Stanczak
Peder Jacobson
Erik Jensen
Steve Hentges
Jim Gandy
Matt McKeon
John Mullaney
Curt Wischnewski
Anthony Perez
John Hertzog
Alex Goble
Kurt Sterling
Brandon Schmidt
Richard Swanson
Soren Hansen
Erik Burton
Daniel Pearson
Manuel Niederl
Erik Myster

And also to these PayPal contributors 

Aaron Munsinger
Aaron Rupp
AKK Pewter
Alex Paulson
Allan Lockrem
Anne Burmaster
Ayush Maskey
Bassel Abul Hajj
Brace Herrboldt
Brad Davis
Bradley Peterson
Brandon Smothers
Bret Culpepper
Chad Stowers
Chane Larkin
Charles Harrison
Claus Bebe
Cody Knuth
Colin Olson
Corey Ronning
David Paul
Erik Olson
Erik Sandgren
Ethan Sonterre
Henry Weiner
"Honeymoon Fund" (*not our honeymoon)
Ian Paulli
Issak Huntley
Jason McConnell
Jeffrey Unze
Jeremy Kitlas
Joey Marek
John Mullaney
Jonathan Judeich
Josh Bjork
Joyce Loeser
Kevin Sayer
Kody Whittington
Lars Pedersen
Logan Mironoff-Chin
Lonnie Calles
Manuel Niederl
Matt Frazer
Matt Fries
Matt McKeon
Matt Murphy
Matt Nelson
Mike Moran
Nate Schaetzel
Natural Touch Studios
Nick Sandbulte
Oliver Wilby
Anonymous Contributor (who gave our largest single contribution)
Paul Nolting
Phil Smith
Richard Swanson
Ruben Lilleland
Ryan Mock
Shahram Nikpay
Steve Hentges
Ted Harwood
Zachary Smith